

The English and Foreign Languages University Hyderabad 500 007

PhD Linguistics and Phonetics

18.5.2018

Dear applicant

This is to inform you that you have been shortlisted to appear for the interview for admission to PhD Linguistics and Phonetics programme at the Hyderabad campus, based on your performance in the entrance examination. You have to be present at the venue on the date and time mentioned against your name in the table below.

You are required to email your PhD proposal to the following email address latest by **10 June 2018** failing which you will not be allowed to appear for the interview.

mhariprasad@efluniversity.ac.in (and) hariprasadm1@gmail.com

Also, you are required to bring ten copies of your research proposal to submit to the interview committee.

Admission Committee The EFL University

S. No.			Date and time of
	Hall Ticket No.	Name	interview
1.	220038	MANUKONDA DURGA PRASAD	Reporting time 9.30 AM, 23 June 2018
2.	220117	USHASI BANERJEE	
3.	220121	MOLLY VARGHESE	
4.	220157	GOVIND RAM	
5.	220484	ATHEENA M	
6.	221096	SAMRAT HALDER	
7.	221097	VISHAKHA SHUKLA	
8.	221114	KRISHAN CHAURSIYA	
9.	221116	KAUSTUBH GHOSHAL	
10.	221118	HIMANSHU NAOREM	
11.	221212	SUHASINI DASH	
12.	221239	SINJINI CHAKRABORTY	
13.	221245	RAJULA VALARAJU	

Shortlisted candidates for the interview*

14. 221253 SRI LAKSHMI NIHARIKA SILIVERY 15. 221255 AARUGONDA AISHWARYA VARDHANI 16. 221299 YALALA PRAKASH KUMAR 17. 221323 RITU SANTH 18. 221748 ANINDIT DUTTA 19. 221748 SATHIYASEELAN 20. 221934 VINOD KUMAR 21. 221962 ARYA NAVYA A V 23. 2222467 PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR 24. 222553 ANKUR JYOTI DAS 25. 22258 RHITURAJ GOGOI 26. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 27. 222608 PAPORI RABHA 28. 222664 ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET				
15. VARDHANI 16. 221299 YALALA PRAKASH KUMAR 17. 221323 RITU SANTH 18. 221348 ANINDIT DUTTA 19. 221748 SATHIYASEELAN 20. 221934 VINOD KUMAR 21. 221962 ARYA NAVYA A V 22. 221986 MANAS JYOTI BORA 23. 222467 PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR 24. 222553 ANKUR JYOTI DAS 25. 222558 RHITURAJ GOGOI 26. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 27. 222608 PAPORI RABHA	14.	221253	SRI LAKSHMI NIHARIKA SILIVERY	9.30 AM,
16. 221323 RITU SANTH 17. 221323 RITU SANTH 18. 221348 ANINDIT DUTTA 19. 221748 SATHIYASEELAN 20. 221934 VINOD KUMAR 21. 221962 ARYA NAVYA A V 22. 221986 MANAS JYOTI BORA 23. 222467 PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR 24. 222553 ANKUR JYOTI DAS 25. 222584 CHANDAN DAS 26. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 27. 222608 PAPORI RABHA	15.	221255		
17. 221348 ANINDIT DUTTA 18. 221748 SATHIYASEELAN 19. 221748 SATHIYASEELAN 20. 221934 VINOD KUMAR 21. 221962 ARYA NAVYA A V 22. 221986 MANAS JYOTI BORA 23. 222467 PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR 24. 222553 ANKUR JYOTI DAS 25. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 26. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 27. 222608 PAPORI RABHA	16.	221299	YALALA PRAKASH KUMAR	
18. 221748 SATHIYASEELAN 19. 221748 SATHIYASEELAN 20. 221934 VINOD KUMAR 21. 221962 ARYA NAVYA A V 22. 221986 MANAS JYOTI BORA 23. 222467 PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR 24. 222553 ANKUR JYOTI DAS 25. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 26. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 27. 222608 PAPORI RABHA	17.	221323	RITU SANTH	
19. 20. 221934 VINOD KUMAR 20. 221962 ARYA NAVYA A V Reporting time 21. 221962 ARYA NAVYA A V 9.30 AM, 22. 221986 MANAS JYOTI BORA 9.30 AM, 23. 222467 PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR 23 June 2018 24. 222553 ANKUR JYOTI DAS 25. 25. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 26. 27. 222608 PAPORI RABHA 222664 27. 222664 AL VARES ANTONIA MARGARET	18.	221348	ANINDIT DUTTA	
20.Reporting time21.221962ARYA NAVYA A V21.221986MANAS JYOTI BORA22.221986MANAS JYOTI BORA23.222467PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR24.222553ANKUR JYOTI DAS25.222558RHITURAJ GOGOI26.222581CHANDAN DAS27.222608PAPORI RABHA22.2664AL VARES ANTONIA MARGARET	19.	221748	SATHIYASEELAN	
21. 221962 ARYA NAVYA A V 9.30 AM, 22. 221986 MANAS JYOTI BORA 23 June 2018 23. 222467 PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR 24. 24. 222553 ANKUR JYOTI DAS 25. 25. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 26. 27. 222608 PAPORI RABHA 222664 27. 222664 AL VARES ANTONIA MARGARET	20.	221934	VINOD KUMAR	
22.221986MANAS JYOTI BORA23.222467PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR24.222553ANKUR JYOTI DAS25.222558RHITURAJ GOGOI26.222581CHANDAN DAS27.222608PAPORI RABHA222664ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET	21.	221962	ARYA NAVYA A V	
23. 23. 24. 222553 ANKUR JYOTI DAS 25. 222558 RHITURAJ GOGOI 26. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 27. 222608 PAPORI RABHA 222664 ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET	22.	221986	MANAS JYOTI BORA	
24. 222558 RHITURAJ GOGOI 25. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 26. 222608 PAPORI RABHA 27. 222664 ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET	23.	222467	PRIYANKA PRADEEPKUMAR	
25. 222581 CHANDAN DAS 26. 222608 PAPORI RABHA 27. 222664 ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET	24.	222553	ANKUR JYOTI DAS	
26. 222608 PAPORI RABHA 27. 222664 ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET	25.	222558	RHITURAJ GOGOI	
27. 222664 ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET	26.	222581	CHANDAN DAS	
28. 222664 ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET	27.	222608	PAPORI RABHA	
	28.	222664	ALVARES ANTONIA MARGARET	

Sd/-Controller of Examinations I/c

*The provisional list of shortlisted candidates for admission to various PhD programmes is subject to further orders from Hon'ble High Court of Kerala as per the orders in the Writ Petition (C) No. 9036/2018 (D) dated 21st March 2018.

DISCLAIMER: The list of shortlisted candidates in this notification is only for the immediate information of candidates, and does not constitute a legal document. While all efforts have been made to make the information available in this notice as authentic as possible, we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept into the results published in this notice and for any loss to anybody or anything caused by any shortcoming, defect or inaccuracy of the information in this notice.

Mere appearance or qualifying in the entrance examination or in the interview does not guarantee admission to any programme.

The University reserves the right to admit or not to admit or cancel any admission.

The University reserves the right to cancel the admission of a candidate if he/she has been punished for breach of discipline and / or conduct.